CGV

CAP D'ONA

General conditions of sale in Metropolitan France and abroad

 

These conditions apply to the sale of products by SARL CASA CAP D'ONA on its merchant site www.cap-dona.com , or by telephone, or by email, or on site at the Casa Cap d'Ona boutique. They are made available to the buyer on the home page of the website www.cap-dona.com , or on request by sending an e-mail. The fact of placing an order implies the buyer's full and unreserved acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale, to the exclusion of all other documents such as prospectuses, or catalogs, or various advertisements issued by the seller and which are only indicative. The fact that the seller does not take advantage at a given time of any of the provisions of these conditions cannot be interpreted as a waiver of subsequent use of any of the aforementioned conditions. In the absence of any specific stipulation in these conditions and agreed in handwritten or electronic writing, acknowledgment of receipt being authentic, between the parties, orders are automatically subject to these general conditions of sale regardless of the clauses that may appear. on the buyer's documents. The buyer declares to have read and accepted these General Conditions of Sale before confirming his order. The validation of the order therefore implies acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale. These may be subject to change, the applicable conditions are those in force on our website on the date the order is placed.

 

Order and payment terms

The orders are validated and taken in charge only when they have been confirmed by the payment of the price by the purchaser. Payment for products is made by credit card, transfer, cash, check, upon receipt. It is fully involved as soon as the customer confirms his order on the website. An order confirmation and an invoice will be established by SARL CASA CAP D'ONA and sent by email to its specified email address. The products remain the property of SARL CASA CAP D'ONA until full payment of the invoices, in accordance with the terms of Law No. 80 336 of May 1, 1980, relating to the retention of title, however the buyer becomes responsible for the items. upon delivery, the transfer of possession is equivalent to the transfer of risk. All our offers are subject to the limit of available stocks without obligation and except for sale in the meantime. In the event of a break in a product purchased and stipulated "  in stock  »On the site, SARL CASA CAP D'ONA undertakes to contact the buyer within 48 working hours to agree on an exchange or partial or full refund of the order (according to the customer's convenience).

 

Delivery and Pricing 

Prices are expressed in Euros (€) and displayed inclusive of all French taxes (French VAT and all other applicable taxes). The prices differ according to the country of delivery in order to bear the various administrative costs. The price indicated on the product sheet is indicated excluding transport costs. Shipping costs are billed according to the country of destination and the number of packages  orders. The total amount due, indicated in the order confirmation by SARL CASA CAP D'ONA, is the final price to be paid, expressed inclusive of all taxes (French VAT and all other applicable taxes): this price includes the price of the products, the costs handling, packaging, administrative costs and transport costs. SARL CASA CAP D'ONA reserves the right to modify its selling prices at any time. All promotional operations (vouchers, reduction coupons, partner discounts, etc.) are limited to the use of one person per household and per operation. SARL CASA CAP D'ONA reserves the right to refuse orders that do not meet this criterion. Important: It is up to the customer to select the country of delivery to see the products displayed at the prices corresponding to the country of delivery chosen (administrative costs included). 

SARL CASA CAP D'ONA accepts the order and launches delivery operations, upon receipt of the order, payment and the agreement of our verification department. The delivery of the ordered items is made to the buyer's home or to any address he indicates when ordering. Packages are generally shipped within 72 hours after receipt of your payment. The standard shipping method is carried out by Chronopost carrier. The information given by the buyer when ordering commits the latter: in the event of an error in the wording of the recipient's contact details or incomplete information, the seller cannot be held responsible for the impossibility in which it might be to deliver the product. In the event of return of the merchandise due to the expiration of the proceedings, the purchaser will be offered an alternative: - reshipment of the merchandise after payment of the participation in the new shipping costs. The orders are deliverable in one go at a point.

Any complaint following the deterioration or breakage of products during transport, it is essential to notify us of the damage within 3 days afterwards, failing which, no claim for compensation can be taken into account. Upon delivery, the customer must check that the goods comply with their expectations and present no defects. 

If reservations have been made on the delivery slip and only in this case, the buyer can contact our customer service by email (casacapdona@orange.fr), and from him  send a photo of the product that was damaged in transit. Following receipt of the snapshot, a refund or replacement of the product will then be offered to the customer. If no observation was made during the hand delivery of the parcel, we will unfortunately not be able to respond favorably to your complaint.

 

SARL CAP D'ONA commits to the prices advertised on the site within the limits of actual available stocks at the time of the order.

 

Pricing varies according to the geographic criteria entered, according to the weight of the order and according to the packaging required for the order. (beyond 3 packages / customer order, an additional package of 1.50 € per package will be requested in addition to the delivery package)

 

For delivery in Metropolitan France  :

Up to 11kg (from 1 to 6 bottles of 75cl or from 1 to 12 bottles of 33cl)> 14.90 € TTC

Up to 28kg (from 7 to 18 bottles of 75cl or from 7 to 42 bottles of 33cl)> 22.50 € TTC

For deliveries in Corsica, a transport supplement depending on your order will be requested 30 EUR including tax, in addition to the cost of transport costs provided. 

You will then be able to accept the additional cost that we will have communicated to you.
(in which case we will ship your order upon receipt of payment for the additional cost) or cancel your order. (in which case any sums collected would be fully refunded to you).

Delivery times for Corsica are longer than those for the rest of France.

 

For delivery in Europe  :

For Spain, Portugal, Italy, Austria, Denmark, Sweden, Greece, Finland, England, Ireland

Up to 11kg (from 1 to 6 bottles of 75cl or from 1 to 12 bottles of 33cl)> 16.50 € TTC

Up to 28kg (from 7 to 18 bottles of 75cl or from 7 to 42 bottles of 33cl)> 24.90 € TTC

For Germany, Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg

Up to 11kg (from 1 to 6 bottles of 75cl or from 1 to 12 bottles of 33cl)> 14.90 € TTC

Up to 28kg (from 7 to 18 bottles of 75cl or from 7 to 42 bottles of 33cl)> 21.90 € TTC

For Eastern Countries

Up to 11kg (from 1 to 6 bottles of 75cl or from 1 to 12 bottles of 33cl)> 25.90 € TTC

Up to 28kg (from 7 to 18 bottles of 75cl or from 7 to 42 bottles of 33cl)> 37.50 € TTC

For Switzerland, Norway, Turkey

Up to 11kg (from 1 to 6 bottles of 75cl or from 1 to 12 bottles of 33cl)> 21.90 € TTC

Up to 28kg (from 7 to 18 bottles of 75cl or from 7 to 42 bottles of 33cl)> 32.00 € TTC

 

Delivery times vary depending on the availability of the product, the type of transport chosen, and the country of destination of the goods. However, they cannot exceed 30 days if the items are available for delivery in mainland France. Delivery is made within the timeframe provided by direct delivery of the product to the announced recipient, or in the event of absence, by notice of availability. If delivery could not be ensured within this period, except in cases of force majeure, the consumer would be informed as soon as possible and could cancel his order and obtain the complete termination of the sale. He could then request the exchange of the product (s) or the full refund of his order, if the package is not shipped. The delivery times run from the validation of the order, that is to say the reception of the payment, the banking authorization (online bank card) and the agreement given by the verification department. The goods always travel at the risk and peril of the recipient. It is therefore up to the buyer to check the contents of the package at the time of delivery and to make reservations if necessary, as follows: on the delivery slip provided by the carrier or by immediately calling the carrier's customer service , in the presence of the delivery man.

 

Sold out

In the event of definitive out of stock on an ordered product, SARL CAP D'ONA will keep informed as soon as possible and will offer the buyer various alternatives: - Replacement by an equivalent product or reimbursement of unavailable products or of the entire order according to the customer's choice. In the event of a temporary break, the buyer will be offered to wait until the restocking date which will be specified to him. In the absence of acceptance, the customer may request the partial or full cancellation of his order.

 

Right of withdrawal

Pursuant to the provisions of the Consumer Law of March 17, 2014, the buyer has a period of 14 clear days from the delivery of his order to return the product to the seller, for exchange or refund, at the choice of the 'buyer, in new condition and in its original packaging, unopened with the original invoice.  In the event that certain products have been damaged, used or consumed, these products will be deducted from the reimbursement made to the buyer. The return costs are the responsibility of the buyer.  The goods travel at the risk and peril of the buyer. The refund will be made within 14 days of receipt of the package or formal proof of shipment. To assert his right of withdrawal, the buyer is invited to  send an email to marketingcapdona@orange.fr. The return will take place by the carrier chosen by the buyer.  On the other hand, in the event that the customer notices an anomaly on the part of SARL CAP D'ONA (example: product delivered not in conformity with the product requested), SARL CAP D'ONA undertakes to reimburse all of the costs incurred by the customer : product price plus return costs, and shipping costs, as long as the products are returned as they are. The choice of payment method used for reimbursement is the responsibility of SARL CAP D'ONA according to the following options : check, bank transfer.

 

Disputes

These general conditions of sale are subject to the application of French law. In the event of a dispute, the customer will first contact the company to obtain an amicable solution. Failing this, all conflicts arising from the execution of an order or the interpretation of these conditions and more generally agreements of any kind concluded between the parties will fall under the jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of Perpignan. In the event of non-payment, compensation of 10% of the invoice amount (minimum of 45 euros) will be requested, all without prejudice to damages for undue resistance.

 

Confidentiality clause

We do not keep data relating to our customers' bank cards following payment.

 

Legal information

Under the ordinance n ° 59-107 of January 7, 1959 which stipulates the prohibition of the sale of alcohol to minors of less than sixteen years, law n ° 74-631 of July 5, 1974, the purchaser undertakes, by completing the order form, to be sixteen (16) years old on the date of the order. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health. Know how to consume and enjoy it in moderation. Data processing and freedoms : Pursuant to article 27 of Law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the personal data provided by the customer may give rise to the exercise of the right of access and rectification. In order to meet customer needs and ensure optimal remote service, we have to record certain personal data (name, first name, address, email). This information is intended exclusively for SARL CAP D'ONA.

 

Contact us

By email to casacapdona@orange.fr

By phone on 04 68 95 79 09, Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

 

 

In accordance with article L. 3342-1 of the Public Health Code, on the prohibition of the sale of alcohol

to minors under 18 years old, the buyer certifies when ordering to be over 18 years old

at the time of this. 

-

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health. To consume with moderation.

Brasserie artisanale française

THE NEWS OF BREWER

Refermented beers are unpasteurized beers that have a final fermentation in the bottle or in cask with the addition of sugar and yeast. They are also called beers on lees. Most of these are keeper beers.

• Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

CGV

CAP D'ONA

Conditions générales de vente en France Métropolitaine et à l’étranger

 

Ces conditions s’appliquent à la vente de produits par la SARL CASA CAP D’ONA sur son site marchand www.cap-dona.com, ou par téléphone, ou par mail, ou sur place à la boutique Casa Cap d’Ona. Elles sont mises à disposition de l’acheteur sur la page d’accueil du site Internet www.cap-dona.com, ou sur simple demande par envoi d’e-mail. Le fait de passer commande implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve de l’acheteur des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, à l’exclusion de tous les autres documents tels que des prospectus, ou des catalogues, ou différentes publicités émis par le vendeur et qui n’ont qu’une valeur indicative. Le fait que le vendeur ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l’une des quelconques dispositions des présentes ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l’une des quelconques desdites conditions. A défaut de stipulation particulière aux présentes conditions et convenues par écrit manuscrit ou par écrit électronique, accusé de réception faisant foi, entre les parties, les commandes sont soumises de plein droit aux présentes conditions générales de vente quelles que soient par ailleurs les clauses pouvant figurer sur les documents de l’acheteur. L’acheteur déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes Conditions générales de vente avant la validation de sa commande. La validation de la commande vaut donc acceptation de ces Conditions Générales de Vente. Celles-ci pouvant faire l’objet de modifications, les conditions applicables sont celles en vigueur sur notre site Internet à la date de passation de la commande.

 

Modalités de commande et paiement

Les commandes sont validées et prises en charges que lorsqu’elles ont été confirmées par le règlement du prix par l’acheteur. Le règlement des produits se fait par carte bancaire, virement, espèces, chèque, à réception. Il intervient en totalité dès la confirmation de sa commande par le client sur le site Internet. Une confirmation de commande et une facture seront établis par la SARL CASA CAP D’ONA et envoyées par mail à son adresse email renseignée. Les produits restent la propriété de SARL CASA CAP D’ONA jusqu’au règlement intégral des factures, conformément aux termes de la loi n°80 336 du 1er mai 1980, relative à la réserve de propriété, toutefois l’acheteur devient responsable des articles dès la livraison, le transfert de possession valant transfert de risques. Toutes nos offres s’entendent dans la limite des stocks disponibles sans engagement et sauf vente entre-temps. En cas de rupture sur un produit acheté et stipulé « en stock » sur le site, SARL CASA CAP D’ONA s’engage à contacter l’acheteur dans les 48 heures ouvrés pour convenir d’un échange ou du remboursement partiel ou intégral de la commande (selon la convenance du client).

 

Livraison et Tarification 

Les prix sont exprimés en Euros (€) et affichés toutes taxes françaises comprises (TVA française et toutes autres taxes applicables). Les prix diffèrent selon le pays de livraison afin de supporter les différents frais administratifs. Le prix indiqué sur la fiche produit est indiqué hors frais de transport. Les frais de port sont facturés en fonction du pays de destination et du nombre de colis commandés. Le montant total dû, indiqué dans la confirmation de commande par SARL CASA CAP D’ONA, est le prix définitif à payer, exprimé toutes taxes comprises (TVA française et toutes autres taxes applicables) : ce prix comprend le prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d’emballage, les frais administratifs et les frais de transport. La société SARL CASA CAP D’ONA se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix de vente à tout moment. Toutes les opérations promotionnelles (bons d’achats, bons de réductions, réductions partenaires…) sont limitées à l’usage d’une personne par foyer et par opération. SARL CASA CAP D’ONA se réserve le droit de refuser les commandes ne correspondant pas à ce critère. Important : Il revient au client de sélectionner le pays de livraison pour voir afficher les produits aux prix correspondants au pays de livraison choisi (frais administratifs inclus). 

SARL CASA CAP D’ONA accepte la commande et lance les opérations de livraison, à réception de la commande, du paiement et de l’accord de notre service des vérifications. La livraison des articles commandés s’effectue au domicile de l’acheteur ou à toute adresse qu’il indique lors de sa commande. Les colis sont généralement expédiés en 72h après réception de votre paiement. Le mode d'expédition standard est effectué par transporteur Chronopost. Les informations énoncées par l’acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire ou d’informations incomplètes, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit. En cas de retour de la marchandise pour délai d'instance dépassé, l’acheteur se verra proposer une alternative : – la réexpédition de la marchandise après règlement de la participation aux nouveaux frais d’envoi. Les commandes sont livrables en une seule fois en un point.

Toute réclamation suite à la détérioration ou à la casse de produits durant le transport, il est indispensable de nous faire part des dommages dans un délai de 3 jours après, faute de quoi, aucune demande de dédommagement ne pourra être prise en compte. Lors de la livraison, le client se doit de vérifier que la marchandise est bien conforme à ses attentes et ne présente aucun défaut. 

Si des réserves ont été apposées sur le bordereau de livraison et seulement dans ce cas, l’acheteur peut prendre contact par mail avec notre service client (casacapdona@orange.fr), et de lui faire parvenir une photo du produit qui a été endommagé lors du transport. Suite à la réception du cliché, un remboursement ou un remplacement du produit sera alors proposé au client. Si aucune constatation n'a été faite lors de la remise en main propre du colis, nous ne pourrons malheureusement répondre favorablement à votre réclamation.

 

La SARL CAP D’ONA s’engage sur les prix annoncés sur le site dans la limite des stocks disponibles réel au moment de la commande.

 

La Tarification varie selon les critères géographiques renseignés, selon le poids de la commande et selon le colisage nécessaire à la commande. (au-delà de 3 colis/commande client, un ajout forfait de 1.50€ par colis sera demandé en plus du forfait de livraison)

 

Pour la livraison en France Métropolitaine :

Jusqu’à 11kg (de 1 à 6 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 1 à 12 bouteilles de 33cl) > 14.90€ TTC

Jusqu’à 28kg (de 7 à 18 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 7 à 42 bouteilles de 33cl) > 22.50€ TTC

Pour les livraisons en Corse, un supplément de transport en fonction de votre commande seront demandés 30 EUR TTC, en plus du coût de frais de transport prévu. 

Vous aurez alors la possibilité d'accepter le surcoût que nous vous aurons communiqué
(auquel cas nous expédierons votre commande dès réception du règlement du surcoût) ou d'annuler votre commande. (auquel cas les sommes éventuellement perçues vous seraient intégralement remboursées).

Les délais de livraison pour la Corse sont supérieurs à ceux pour le reste de la France.

 

Pour la livraison en Europe :

Pour l’Espagne, Le Portugal, l’Italie, l’Autriche, le Danemark, la Suède, la Grèce, la Finlande, l’Angleterre, l’Irlande

Jusqu’à 11kg (de 1 à 6 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 1 à 12 bouteilles de 33cl) > 16.50€ TTC

Jusqu’à 28kg (de 7 à 18 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 7 à 42 bouteilles de 33cl) > 24.90€ TTC

Pour l’Allemagne, la Belgique, Les Pays Bas, le Luxembourg

Jusqu’à 11kg (de 1 à 6 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 1 à 12 bouteilles de 33cl) > 14.90€ TTC

Jusqu’à 28kg (de 7 à 18 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 7 à 42 bouteilles de 33cl) > 21.90€ TTC

Pour les Pays de l’est

Jusqu’à 11kg (de 1 à 6 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 1 à 12 bouteilles de 33cl) > 25.90€ TTC

Jusqu’à 28kg (de 7 à 18 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 7 à 42 bouteilles de 33cl) > 37.50€ TTC

Pour la Suisse, la Norvège, la Turquie

Jusqu’à 11kg (de 1 à 6 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 1 à 12 bouteilles de 33cl) > 21.90€ TTC

Jusqu’à 28kg (de 7 à 18 bouteilles de 75cl ou de 7 à 42 bouteilles de 33cl) > 32.00€ TTC

 

Les délais de livraison varient en fonction de la disponibilité du produit, du type de transport choisi, et du pays de destination de la marchandise. Ils ne peuvent cependant pas excéder 30 jours en cas de disponibilité des articles pour une livraison en France métropolitaine. La livraison est effectuée dans le délai prévu par la remise directe du produit au destinataire annoncé, soit en cas d’absence, par avis de mise à disposition. Si la livraison ne pouvait être assurée dans ce délai, sauf cas de force majeure, le consommateur serait informé au plus tôt et pourrait annuler sa commande et obtenir la résiliation complète de la vente. Il pourrait alors demander l’échange du (des) produit(s) ou le remboursement complet de sa commande, si le colis n’est pas expédié. Les délais de livraison courent à compter de la validation de la commande c’est à dire la réception du règlement, de l’autorisation bancaire (carte bancaire en ligne) et de l’accord donné par le service des vérifications. Les marchandises voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du destinataire. Il appartient donc à l’acheteur de vérifier le contenu du colis au moment de la livraison et de formuler des réserves le cas échéant, de la façon suivante : sur le bordereau de livraison fourni par le transporteur ou en appelant immédiatement le service client du transporteur, en présence du livreur.

 

Rupture de stock

En cas de rupture définitive de stock sur un produit commandé, la SARL CAP D’ONA tiendra informé dans les meilleurs délais et proposera à l’acheteur différentes alternatives : – Le remplacement par un produit équivalent ou le remboursement des produits indisponibles ou de l’intégralité de la commande selon le choix du client. Dans le cas d’une rupture temporaire, l’acheteur se verra proposer de patienter jusqu’à la date réapprovisionnement qui lui sera précisée. A défaut d’acceptation, le client peut demander l’annulation partielle ou intégrale de sa commande.

 

Faculté de rétractation

En application des dispositions de la loi Consommation du 17 mars 2014, l’acheteur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours francs à compter de la livraison de sa commande pour faire retour du produit au vendeur, pour échange ou remboursement, au choix de l’acheteur, en état neuf et dans son emballage d’origine, non-ouvert avec la facture originale. Dans le cas où certains produits ont été détériorés, entamés ou consommés, ces produits seront déduits du remboursement fait à l’acheteur. Les frais de retour sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls de l’acheteur. Le remboursement interviendra dans les 14 jours qui suivent la réception du colis ou d’une preuve formelle de son expédition. Pour faire valoir son droit de rétractation, l’acheteur est invité à envoyer un mail à marketingcapdona@orange.fr. Le retour aura lieu par le transporteur choisi par l’acheteur. D’autre part, dans le cas ou le client constaterait une anomalie de la part de SARL CAP D’ONA (exemple : produit livré non conforme au produit demandé), SARL CAP D’ONA s’engage à rembourser la totalité des frais exposés par le client : prix du produit majoré des frais de retour, et des frais d’envoi, dans la mesure où les produits sont renvoyés en l’état. Le choix du moyen de paiement utilisé pour le remboursement relève de la SARL CAP D’ONA selon les options suivantes : chèque, virement bancaire.

 

Litiges

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises à l’application du droit français. En cas de litige, le client s’adressera par priorité à l’entreprise pour obtenir une solution amiable. A défaut, tous les conflits nés de l’exécution d’une commande ou de l’interprétation des présentes conditions et plus généralement des conventions de toute nature conclues entre les parties seront de la compétence du tribunal de commerce de Perpignan. En cas de défaut de paiement, il sera demandé une indemnité de 10 % du montant de facture (minimal de 45 euros), le tout sans préjudice de dommages et intérêts pour résistance abusive.

 

Clause de confidentialité

Nous ne conservons pas les données relatives aux cartes bancaires de nos clients à la suite du paiement.

 

Informations légales

En vertu de l’ordonnance n° 59-107 du 7 janvier 1959 qui stipule l’interdiction de la vente d’alcool à des mineurs de moins de seize ans, loi n° 74-631 du 5 juillet 1974, l’acheteur s’engage, en remplissant le bon de commande, à avoir seize (16) ans révolus à la date de la commande. L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Sachez le consommer et l’apprécier avec modération. Informatique et libertés : En application de l’article 27 de la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, les données personnelles fournies par le client pourront donner lieu à l’exercice du droit d’accès et de rectification. Afin de répondre aux besoins des clients et d’assurer un service à distance optimal, nous sommes amenés à enregistrer certaines données personnelles (nom, prénom, adresse, courriel). Ces informations sont destinées exclusivement à SARL CAP D’ONA.

 

Nous contacter

Par mail à casacapdona@orange.fr

Par téléphone au 04 68 95 79 09, du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h.

 

 

Conformément à l'article L. 3342-1 du Code de la Santé Publique, sur l'interdiction de la vente d'alcool

à des mineurs de moins de 18 ans, l'acheteur certifie lors de sa commande avoir 18 ans révolus

au moment de celle-ci. 

--

L' Abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.

LES INFOS DU BRASSEUR

Les bières refermentée sont des bières non pasteurisées qui ont une dernière fermentation en bouteille ou en fut avec ajout de sucre et de levure. Elles sont aussi appelées bières sur lie. Ce sont pour la plupart des bières de gardes.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

29 av des flamants roses

Argelès-sur-Mer

66700 France
 

E-mail : cap.dona@wanadoo.fr

Tél :

04 68 95 79 09

Retrouvez toute l'actualité Cap d'Ona sur facebook & Instagram.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Livraison rapide partout en France et Europe

En savoir plus 

Retrait en boutique du :

Lundi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 19h même pendant la pause déjeuné.

Samedi de 9h30 à 12h 30 et de 15h30 à 19h.

En savoir plus 

Paiement sécurisé

En savoir plus 

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé • Consommez avec modération.

© 2023 par Cap d'Ona. Créé par #CC